Karma Revero
Transmission, start-stop, premium fuel and flex-fuel by model year, 2018–2020
TransmissionThe 2020 Karma Revero is offered with , depending on configuration.
Auto start-stopYes. The 2020 Karma Revero has auto start-stop, according to EPA data.
Premium fuelEPA tested the 2020 Karma Revero on premium fuel; your owner's manual or fuel-door label is the authority.
Flex-fuel (E85)No. EPA does not list any 2020 Karma Revero configuration as a flex-fuel vehicle (FFV).
2020 at a glance
1 configuration tested by EPA
EPA lists no manual transmission for any Karma Revero from 2018–2020.
Karma Revero features by model year
| ’18 | ’19 | ’20 | |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVT | 2018 CVT: Not reported | 2019 CVT: Not reported | 2020 CVT: Not reported |
| Manual | 2018 Manual: Not reported | 2019 Manual: Not reported | 2020 Manual: Not reported |
| Automated manual | 2018 Automated manual: Not reported | 2019 Automated manual: Not reported | 2020 Automated manual: Not reported |
| Automatic | 2018 Automatic: Not reported | 2019 Automatic: Not reported | 2020 Automatic: Not reported |
| Start-stop | 2018 Start-stop: All | 2019 Start-stop: All | 2020 Start-stop: All |
| Premium fuel | 2018 Premium fuel: All | 2019 Premium fuel: All | 2020 Premium fuel: All |
| Flex-fuel | 2018 Flex-fuel: None | 2019 Flex-fuel: None | 2020 Flex-fuel: None |
Configurations by year
2020 Karma Revero
1 configurations
| EPA model name | Engine | Transmission | Drive | Start-stop | EPA test fuel | Flex-fuel |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revero GT (21-inch wheels) | 1.5L 3-cyl turbo plug-in hybrid | Single-speed (electric drive)A1 | Rear-Wheel | Yes | Premium | No |
2019 Karma Revero
1 configurations
| EPA model name | Engine | Transmission | Drive | Start-stop | EPA test fuel | Flex-fuel |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revero | 2.0L 4-cyl turbo plug-in hybrid | Single-speed (electric drive)A1 | Rear-Wheel | Yes | Premium | No |
2018 Karma Revero
1 configurations
| EPA model name | Engine | Transmission | Drive | Start-stop | EPA test fuel | Flex-fuel |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revero | 2.0L 4-cyl turbo plug-in hybrid | Single-speed (electric drive)A1 | Rear-Wheel | Yes | Premium | No |
Check before you buy or refuel Confirm on the window sticker, owner's manual or with the dealer. Trims and options can differ from the configurations EPA tested.
About premium fuel EPA data shows the fuel a vehicle was tested on. It does not say whether premium is required or only recommended. Your owner's manual or fuel-door label is the authority.
Before using E85 Confirm the vehicle is a flex-fuel vehicle (FFV) in the owner's manual, or look for a yellow gas cap or an "FFV" badge. Not every version of a model is flex-fuel.
Source: U.S. EPA / Department of Energy vehicle data fromFuelEconomy.gov, data as of September 29, 2026.See how we classify vehicles.
